TicketAcces.net

Sport

June 30, 2022

 

Alouettes de Charlesbourg
vs Diamants de Québec

Thursday June 30, 2022 at 17:30
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 1, 2022

 

Aigles de Trois-Rivières vs Les Capitales de Québec

Friday July 1, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 2, 2022

 

Aigles de Trois-Rivières vs Les Capitales de Québec

Saturday July 2, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 3, 2022

 

Aigles de Trois-Rivières vs Les Capitales de Québec

Sunday July 3, 2022 at 17:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 5, 2022

 

Les Aigles de Trois-Rivières
vs Diamants de Québec

Tuesday July 5, 2022 at 17:30
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 8, 2022

 

Boulders de New York vs Les Capitales de Québec

Friday July 8, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 9, 2022

 

Boulders de New York vs Les Capitales de Québec

Saturday July 9, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 10, 2022

 

Boulders de New York vs Les Capitales de Québec

Sunday July 10, 2022 at 17:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 12, 2022

 

Frontier Greys vs Les Capitales de Québec

Tuesday July 12, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 13, 2022

 

Frontier Greys vs Les Capitales de Québec

Wednesday July 13, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 14, 2022

 

Entrée journalière
La Classique Baseball Bob Bissonnette

Thursday July 14, 2022 at 08:00
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more
 

Frontier Greys vs Les Capitales de Québec

Thursday July 14, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 15, 2022

 

Entrée journalière
La Classique Baseball Bob Bissonnette

Friday July 15, 2022 at 08:00
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 16, 2022

 

Entrée journalière
La Classique Baseball Bob Bissonnette

Saturday July 16, 2022 at 08:30
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 17, 2022

 

Entrée journalière
La Classique Baseball Bob Bissonnette

Sunday July 17, 2022 at 08:00
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 19, 2022

 

Voyageurs de Saguenay
vs Diamants de Québec

Tuesday July 19, 2022 at 17:30
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 21, 2022

 

Alouettes de Charlesbourg
vs Diamants de Québec

Thursday July 21, 2022 at 17:30
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 22, 2022

 

Boomers de Schaumburg vs Les Capitales de Québec

Friday July 22, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 23, 2022

 

Boomers de Schaumburg vs Les Capitales de Québec

Saturday July 23, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 24, 2022

 

Boomers de Schaumburg vs Les Capitales de Québec

Sunday July 24, 2022 at 17:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 25, 2022

 

Alouettes de Charlesbourg
vs Diamants de Québec

Monday July 25, 2022 at 17:30
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 26, 2022

 

Lake Erie Crushers vs Les Capitales de Québec

Tuesday July 26, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 27, 2022

 

Lake Erie Crushers vs Les Capitales de Québec

Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

July 28, 2022

 

Lake Erie Crushers vs Les Capitales de Québec

Thursday July 28, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 5, 2022

 

Aigles de Trois-Rivières vs Les Capitales de Québec

Friday August 5, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 6, 2022

 

Aigles de Trois-Rivières vs Les Capitales de Québec

Saturday August 6, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 7, 2022

 

Aigles de Trois-Rivières vs Les Capitales de Québec

Sunday August 7, 2022 at 17:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 9, 2022

 

Valleycats de Tri-City vs Les Capitales de Québec

Tuesday August 9, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 10, 2022

 

Valleycats de Tri-City vs Les Capitales de Québec

Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 11, 2022

 

Valleycats de Tri-City vs Les Capitales de Québec

Thursday August 11, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 19, 2022

 

Ottawa Titans vs Les Capitales de Québec

Friday August 19, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 20, 2022

 

Ottawa Titans vs Les Capitales de Québec

Saturday August 20, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 21, 2022

 

Ottawa Titans vs Les Capitales de Québec

Sunday August 21, 2022 at 17:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 26, 2022

 

Sussex County Miners vs Les Capitales de Québec

Friday August 26, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 27, 2022

 

Sussex County Miners vs Les Capitales de Québec

Saturday August 27, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 28, 2022

 

Sussex County Miners vs Les Capitales de Québec

Sunday August 28, 2022 at 17:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 30, 2022

 

Jackals de New Jersey vs Les Capitales de Québec

Tuesday August 30, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

August 31, 2022

 

Jackals de New Jersey vs Les Capitales de Québec

Wednesday August 31, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

September 1, 2022

 

Jackals de New Jersey vs Les Capitales de Québec

Thursday September 1, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

September 2, 2022

 

Sherbrooke vs UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison régulière 2022

Friday September 2, 2022 at 18:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more
 

Ottawa Titans vs Les Capitales de Québec

Friday September 2, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

September 3, 2022

 

Ottawa Titans vs Les Capitales de Québec

Saturday September 3, 2022 at 19:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

September 4, 2022

 

Ottawa Titans vs Les Capitales de Québec

Sunday September 4, 2022 at 17:05
Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more

September 9, 2022

 

UQAM vs UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison régulière 2022

Friday September 9, 2022 at 18:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

September 18, 2022

 

Concordia vs UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison régulière 2022

Sunday September 18, 2022 at 13:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

September 25, 2022

 

Bishop's vs UQTR
Soccer Féminin - Saison régulière 2022

Sunday September 25, 2022 at 13:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

September 29, 2022

 

Montréal vs UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison régulière 2022

Thursday September 29, 2022 at 18:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

October 1, 2022

 

Coureurs des bois 2022
90 Km / 1800 D+ / T. limite 16 h / H. limite début dernière boucle 15 h / Rav. 5

Saturday October 1, 2022 at 05:00
Wow Edmundston, 82, chemin Canada Road

 
Learn more
 

Coureurs des bois 2022
60 Km / 1200 D+ / Ravitaillement 3

Saturday October 1, 2022 at 07:00
Wow Edmundston, 82, chemin Canada Road

 
Learn more
 

Coureurs des bois 2022
30 Km compétitif / 600 D+ / Ravitaillement 1

Saturday October 1, 2022 at 09:00
Wow Edmundston, 82, chemin Canada Road

 
Learn more
 

Coureurs des bois 2022
30 Km participatif / 600 D+ / non chrono / Ravitaillement 1

Saturday October 1, 2022 at 09:00
Wow Edmundston, 82, chemin Canada Road

 
Learn more
 

Coureurs des bois 2022
15 Km compétitif / 300 D+

Saturday October 1, 2022 at 10:00
Wow Edmundston, 82, chemin Canada Road

 
Learn more
 

Coureurs des bois 2022
15 Km participatif / 300 D+ / non chronométré

Saturday October 1, 2022 at 10:15
Wow Edmundston, 82, chemin Canada Road

 
Learn more

October 14, 2022

 

McGill vs UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison régulière 2022

Friday October 14, 2022 at 18:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

October 16, 2022

 

McGill vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Sunday October 16, 2022 at 13:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

October 21, 2022

 

Laval vs UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison régulière 2022

Friday October 21, 2022 at 18:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more
 

Laval vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Friday October 21, 2022 at 19:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

November 13, 2022

 

Sherbrooke vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Sunday November 13, 2022 at 13:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

November 18, 2022

 

UQAM vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Friday November 18, 2022 at 19:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

November 20, 2022

 

Ottawa vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Sunday November 20, 2022 at 13:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

January 13, 2023

 

Montréal vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Friday January 13, 2023 at 19:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

January 20, 2023

 

UQAM vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Friday January 20, 2023 at 19:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

January 29, 2023

 

Laval vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Sunday January 29, 2023 at 13:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more
 

Les Patriotes UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison intérieure 2023

Sunday January 29, 2023 at 14:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

February 18, 2023

 

Ottawa vs UQTR
Volleyball Féminin - Saison régulière 2022-2023

Saturday February 18, 2023 at 13:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

February 19, 2023

 

Les Patriotes UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison intérieure 2023

Sunday February 19, 2023 at 14:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

February 26, 2023

 

Les Patriotes UQTR
Soccer Féminin - Saison intérieure 2023

Sunday February 26, 2023 at 16:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

March 18, 2023

 

Les Patriotes UQTR
Soccer Masculin et Féminin - Saison intérieure 2023

Saturday March 18, 2023 at 18:00
Patriotes de L'UQTR, Trois-Rivières

 
Learn more

Undated

 

Flexi-Choix livret de 10 billets


Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more
 

Flexi-Choix livret de 20 billets


Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more
 

Flexi-Choix livret de 30 billets


Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more
 

Flexi-Choix livret de 40 billets


Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more
 

Forfait 4 jours
La Classique Baseball Bob Bissonnette


Les Capitales de Québec, Québec

 
Learn more