TicketAcces.net

Upcoming sales on the Web

 

Bill Bestiole 2 :
Les créatures du Jurassique!

Friday September 23, 2022 at 18:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Cathy Gauthier
Classique

Wednesday September 21, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Émile Proulx-Cloutier
À mains nues

Wednesday September 14, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Ensemble Aiguebelle
Chants de mes déparlures

Monday October 3, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Le temps des fruits

Thursday September 29, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Guylaine Tanguay

Saturday September 24, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Jean-Michel Blais

Friday September 30, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Messmer - nouveau spectacle
Hypersensoriel

Tuesday September 27, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

Rita Baga
Créature

Saturday October 8, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday July 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

ÉMILE BILODEAU
PETITE NATURE

Saturday October 22, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 9, 2022 at 09:00
 

MACHINE DE CIRQUE
LA GALERIE

Sunday October 16, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 9, 2022 at 09:00
 

VINCENT VALLIÈRES
TOUTE BEAUTÉ N'EST PAS PERDUE – EN SOLO

Friday October 21, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 9, 2022 at 09:00
 

Simon Delisle
Invincible

Friday October 28, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Vincent Vallières
Toute beauté n'est pas perdue

Wednesday October 19, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Les Grandes Crues
Su'l gros vin

Saturday November 12, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Zoé
d'Olivier Choinière

Tuesday November 1, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Marc Messier
Seul... EN SCÈNE !

Monday November 14, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Marie-Mai
Elle et moi simplement

Friday November 11, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Broue

Saturday October 15, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Émile Bilodeau
Petite nature

Wednesday November 2, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

CLÉMENCE
Théâtre musical inspiré de l'oeuvre et de la vie de Clémence Desrochers

Tuesday November 15, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

Cowboys fringants
Les Antipodes

Wednesday November 9, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

A FLEUR DE VILLE avec M. Gazon
David Fiset

Sunday October 23, 2022 at 15:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

LES GRANDES CRUES
Su'l Gros Vin

Wednesday November 9, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 16, 2022 at 09:00
 

ALICE AU PAYS DES MERVEILLES
THÉÂTRE TOUT À TRAC

Sunday November 20, 2022 at 15:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 18, 2022 at 09:00
 

NICOLAS NOËL
LE CRISTAL DU TEMPS

Saturday November 12, 2022 at 15:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 18, 2022 at 09:00
 

MARC MESSIER
SEUL… EN SCÈNE!

Tuesday November 15, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 23, 2022 at 09:00
 

EVA_D
COLLECTIF C4 DANSE

Friday November 25, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 23, 2022 at 09:00
 

CLÉMENCE
THÉÂTRE DE L'OEIL OUVERT

Wednesday November 16, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 23, 2022 at 09:00
 

LES JEUNESSES MUSICALES DU CANADA
INSTINCT DE VIE

Tuesday November 22, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 23, 2022 at 09:00
 

Alice au Pays des Merveilles

Thursday November 24, 2022 at 19:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

Billy Tellier
Hypocrite(s)

Friday December 9, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

Dehors Novembre
Au coeur de la création de l'album mythique des colocs

Wednesday December 7, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

C4
EVA_D

Wednesday November 23, 2022 at 19:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

Matt Lang

Friday December 16, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

Womansplaining show

Thursday December 15, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

Roxane Bruneau
Acrophobie

Wednesday November 30, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

QW4RTZ
Nouveau spectacle

Friday December 2, 2022 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

Richard Séguin
Traverser les saisons

Wednesday December 14, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

Jo Cormier
Animal

Thursday December 1, 2022 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 24, 2022 at 09:00
 

JO CORMIER
ANIMAL

Friday December 2, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 30, 2022 at 09:00
 

DEHORS NOVEMBRE

Tuesday December 6, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 30, 2022 at 09:00
 

ROXANE BRUNEAU
ACROPHOBIE

Thursday December 1, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 30, 2022 at 09:00
 

QW4RTZ
NOUVEAU SPECTACLE

Saturday December 3, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 30, 2022 at 09:00
 

RICHARD SÉGUIN
TRAVERSER LES SAISONS

Tuesday December 13, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 7, 2022 at 09:00
 

WOMANSPLAINING SHOW

Wednesday December 14, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 7, 2022 at 09:00
 

BILLY TELLIER
HYPOCRITE(S)

Wednesday December 7, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 7, 2022 at 09:00
 

MATT LANG
MORE - EN RAPPEL

Thursday December 15, 2022 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 7, 2022 at 09:00