TicketAcces.net

Upcoming sales on the Web

 

Le Mal des trois mâles

Thursday October 10, 2019 at 19:30
Wow Edmundston, Edmundston

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday August 19, 2019 at 10:00
 

CORPS ET ÂME
Les Jeunesses Musicales du Canada

Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 09:00
 

ENSEMBLE AIGUEBELLE - Spectacle Ambiance
Serenata

Sunday October 6, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 09:00
 

LES JEUNESSES MUSICALES DU CANADA
Jonctions : Une sensibilité canadienne

Tuesday October 8, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 20, 2019 at 09:00
 

26 LETTRES À DANSER
Automne 2019

Saturday October 19, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 13:30
 

Ariane Moffatt
Automne 2019

Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 13:30
 

J.M.C. Jonctions
Automne 2019

Wednesday October 23, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 13:30
 

Philippe Bond
Automne 2019

Thursday October 24, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 21, 2019 at 13:30
 

GABRIELLA - Spectacle Ambiance
L'étrangère

Wednesday October 9, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 22, 2019 at 09:00
 

26 LETTRES À DANSER
Bouge de là

Friday October 18, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday August 27, 2019 at 09:00
 

Sam Tucker
Automne 2019

Wednesday October 30, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 13:30
 

La Tournée du Bonheur
Automne 2019

Monday October 28, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 13:30
 

François Bellefeuille
Automne 2019

Wednesday November 6, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday August 28, 2019 at 13:30
 

FRANCOSTALGIE
La grande revue musicale

Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

FRANÇOIS BELLEFEUILLE
Le plus fort au monde

Tuesday November 5, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

FRANCOSTALGIE
La grande revue musicale

Friday November 15, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

GUYLAINE TANGUAY
3764 Elvis Presley Blvd

Friday November 22, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

JUSTIN ST-PIERRE

Wednesday November 6, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

LE MALADE IMAGINAIRE, la 4e représentation
Les productions La Comédie Humaine

Tuesday November 12, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

PATRICK WATSON

Saturday November 9, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

QW4RTZ

Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

SAM TUCKER

Saturday November 23, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

TOUT INCLUS

Wednesday November 20, 2019 at 19:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 09:00
 

Bobby Bazini
Summer Is Gone

Thursday October 31, 2019 at 20:00
Muni-Spec Mont-Laurier, Mont-Laurier

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday August 29, 2019 at 12:00
 

LE MALADE IMAGINAIRE, LA 4e REPRÉSENTATION
Les Productions La Comédie Humaine

Thursday November 14, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

VIRGINIE FORTIN
Du bruit dans le cosmos

Thursday November 28, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

RUBBERDADANCE - Spectacle ambiance
VIC'S MIX

Thursday December 5, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

MARC DÉRY
Nouveau spectacle

Friday December 6, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

NOËL DU TRIO BBQ

Friday December 13, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

MARTHA WAINWRIGHT
Body and Soul

Friday November 29, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

JEUNESSES MUSICALES CANADA
CORPS ET ÂME

Sunday November 24, 2019 at 14:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

ALEX PERRON
Coach de vie amoureuse...la conférence!

Saturday December 7, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

AMERICAN STORY 2 - WOODSTOCK

Thursday December 12, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

GABRIELLA

Friday October 11, 2019 at 20:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 4, 2019 at 13:00
 

Francostalgie
Automne 2019

Saturday November 16, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 4, 2019 at 13:30
 

Le Malade Imaginaire
Automne 2019

Wednesday November 13, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 4, 2019 at 13:30
 

QW4RTZ (en rappel)
Automne 2019

Tuesday November 12, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 4, 2019 at 13:30
 

QW4RTZ - EN RAPPEL
Le meilleur des quatre

Saturday November 16, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday September 5, 2019 at 09:00
 

TOUT INCLUS
Co-Production Porte-Parole et Un et un font mille

Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 10, 2019 at 09:00
 

Virginie Fortin
Automne 2019

Wednesday November 27, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 13:30
 

J.M.C. Corps et âme
Automne 2019

Tuesday November 26, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 13:30
 

Martha Wainwright
Automne 2019

Thursday November 28, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 13:30
 

Guylaine Tanguay
Automne 2019

Saturday November 23, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 13:30
 

La magie de la chimie
Automne 2019

Monday November 25, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday September 11, 2019 at 13:30
 

GUYLAINE TANGUAY
3764 Elvis Presley blvd

Thursday November 21, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday September 12, 2019 at 09:00
 

Cédric Landry
Sur la piste à Avila

Friday January 31, 2020 at 20:00
Comité des spectacles Dolbeau-Mistassini, Dolbeau-Mistassini

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday September 12, 2019 at 17:00
 

MARIO PELCHAT
Pelchat Aznavour: Désormais

Friday May 22, 2020 at 20:00
Comité des spectacles Dolbeau-Mistassini, Dolbeau-Mistassini

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday September 12, 2019 at 17:00
 

LA MAGIE DE LA CHIMIE 2

Sunday November 24, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 17, 2019 at 09:00
 

SAM TUCKER
Aye Avast

Friday November 22, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 17, 2019 at 09:00
 

VIRGINIE FORTIN
Du bruit dans le cosmos

Tuesday November 26, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday September 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

MARTHA WAINWRIGHT
Body and Soul

Wednesday November 27, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday September 24, 2019 at 09:00
 

RUBBERBANDANCE - Spectacle Ambiance
Vic's mix

Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday September 26, 2019 at 09:00
 

ALEX PERRON
Coach de vie amoureuse

Thursday December 5, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 1, 2019 at 09:00
 

MARC DÉRY - Spectacle Ambiance
Nouveau Spectacle

Saturday December 7, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 3, 2019 at 09:00
 

LA TOURNÉE DU BONHEUR
Spectacle 30e anniversaire

Monday December 9, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 8, 2019 at 09:00
 

AMERICAN STORY SHOW 2
Les années Woodstock

Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 10, 2019 at 09:00
 

TRIO BBQ ET VOXA4 - Spectacle Ambiance
La liste de Noël

Thursday December 12, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 09:00
 

DOCILE

Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 09:00
 

LA PROMESSE DE LA MER

Saturday January 18, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 09:00
 

MARIO JEAN
Aller de l'avant

Thursday February 6, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 09:00
 

ROSALIE VAILLANCOURT
Enfant - Roi

Thursday January 16, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 09:00
 

GUY NANTEL - EN RAPPEL
Nos droits et libertés

Thursday January 23, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 09:00
 

LES GRANDS EXPLORATEURS
Taïwan, l'île aux mille facettes

Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 15, 2019 at 09:00
 

JACQUES MICHEL

Saturday February 8, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 09:00
 

INGRID ST-PIERRE
Petite plage

Friday February 14, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 09:00
 

BOEING BOEING

Tuesday February 11, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 09:00
 

JEAN-FRANÇOIS MERCIER
En cachette

Thursday February 13, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 09:00
 

DAVID GOUDREAULT
Au bout de ta langue

Wednesday February 12, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 16, 2019 at 09:00
 

GRÉGORY CHARLES
Vintage 69

Wednesday February 26, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

GARÇON !

Wednesday March 18, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

IRVIN BLAIS
13

Saturday March 14, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

JEUNESSES MUSICALES CANADA
Plaisirs d'amour

Sunday February 23, 2020 at 14:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

JUSTIN BOULET
Souvenirs d'un rendez-vous doux

Saturday March 7, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

HURLEVENTS

Thursday March 5, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

LES GRANDS EXPLORATEURS
Éthiopie

Monday March 9, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

KEV ADAMS

Friday March 6, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

P-A MÉTHOT
Faire le beau

Thursday March 12, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

P-A MÉTHOT
Faire le beau

Friday March 13, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

MICHEL RIVARD
L'origine de mes espèces

Thursday February 20, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

MAXIM MARTIN
Fuckoff

Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 31, 2019 at 09:00
 

MIKE WARD
Noir

Friday March 27, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

PASCALE PICARD
The Beauty we've found

Wednesday April 8, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

SIMON LEBLANC - NOUVEAU SPECTACLE
Déjà

Friday March 20, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

SIMON LEBLANC - NOUVEAU SPECTACLE
Déjà

Saturday March 21, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

YANNICK DE MARTINO
Les dalmatiens sont énormes en campagne

Thursday April 2, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

Kombini
Les Foutoukours

Thursday March 26, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

KORINNE CÔTÉ
Gros plan

Thursday April 16, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

LES HAY BABIES
Nouveau spectale

Saturday April 4, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

LES GRANDES CRUES
Su'l gros vin

Thursday April 9, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

FRIDA KAHLO

Wednesday April 15, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

ALAIN LEFÈVRE
Opus 7

Sunday March 29, 2020 at 14:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 19, 2019 at 09:00
 

ALEX NEVSKY

Tuesday May 12, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

CLAUDE DUBOIS
Dubois en liberté

Thursday April 30, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

LES COWBOYS FRINGANTS
Nouveau spectacle

Thursday May 21, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

FOUKI-ZAYZAY

Friday May 1, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

Julien Lacroix
Jusqu'ici tout va bien

Thursday May 7, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

LADIES NIGHT
Last call!

Wednesday April 29, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

OPÉRA LE NOZZE DI FIGARO
Jeunesses musicales Canada

Sunday April 19, 2020 at 14:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

MESSMER
Hypersensoriel - Nouveau spectacle

Thursday May 14, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

MATT HOLUBOWSKI
Nouveau spectacle

Saturday April 18, 2020 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

LISE DION
Chu rendu là

Wednesday May 20, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00
 

LISE DION
Chu rendu là

Tuesday May 19, 2020 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 21, 2019 at 09:00