TicketAcces.net

Upcoming sales on the Web

 

Pictou County Weeks Crushers vs
Blizzard d'Edmundston

Saturday February 12, 2022 at 19:30
Le Blizzard d'Edmundston, Edmundston

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday January 20, 2022 at 09:00
 

Valley Wildcats vs
Blizzard d'Edmundston

Saturday February 19, 2022 at 19:30
Le Blizzard d'Edmundston, Edmundston

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday January 20, 2022 at 09:00
 

HUIT FEMMES
LES PRODUCTIONS JEAN-BERNARD HÉBERT

Wednesday February 23, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday February 9, 2022 at 09:00
 

MAXIME LANDRY
LE PARTY BEAUCERON

Saturday February 26, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday February 11, 2022 at 09:00
 

OLIVIER SAADAH
PAROLE D'UN SOURD

Saturday April 9, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday February 17, 2022 at 09:00
 

Campbellton Tigers vs
Blizzard d'Edmundston

Friday March 4, 2022 at 19:30
Le Blizzard d'Edmundston, Edmundston

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday February 17, 2022 at 09:00
 

Summerside Western Capitals vs
Blizzard d'Edmundston

Saturday March 5, 2022 at 19:30
Le Blizzard d'Edmundston, Edmundston

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday February 17, 2022 at 09:00
 

Amherst Ramblers vs
Blizzard d'Edmundston

Saturday March 12, 2022 at 19:30
Le Blizzard d'Edmundston, Edmundston

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday February 17, 2022 at 09:00
 

À DEUX ROUES, LA VIE!
DynamO Théâtre

Tuesday March 1, 2022 at 18:30
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday February 22, 2022 at 09:00
 

Beyries

Wednesday March 23, 2022 at 20:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday February 23, 2022 at 13:00
 

MARTIN PETIT
PYROMANE – NOUVEAU ONE-MAN-SHOW

Friday March 11, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday February 25, 2022 at 09:00
 

Bill Bestioles
Les créatures du Jurassique

Friday March 25, 2022 at 18:30
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday February 25, 2022 at 13:00
 

Dominique Fils-Aimé
Three little words

Thursday March 31, 2022 at 20:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 1, 2022 at 13:00
 

Jérôme Couture
Sur le rythme !

Saturday April 2, 2022 at 20:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday March 2, 2022 at 13:00
 

LES COWBOYS FRINGANTS
Les Antipodes

Friday March 18, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday March 4, 2022 at 09:00
 

LES HARDINGS
THÉÂTRE D'AUJOURD'HUI

Tuesday May 3, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 8, 2022 at 09:00
 

Paysage de papier
spectacle de danse (familial)

Friday April 8, 2022 at 18:30
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 8, 2022 at 13:00
 

BEYRIES
ENCOUNTER

Thursday March 24, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday March 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

ENCORE UNE FOIS SI VOUS PERMETTEZ
LA TROUPE À COEUR OUVERT

Saturday March 26, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday March 11, 2022 at 09:00
 

Secondaire en spectacle
Finale régionale

Friday March 25, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Saturday March 12, 2022 at 09:00
 

JÉRÔME COUTURE
SUR LE RYTHME!

Wednesday March 30, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday March 16, 2022 at 09:00
 

PATRICE MICHAUD
GRAND VOYAGE DÉSORGANISÉ

Tuesday April 5, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 22, 2022 at 09:00
 

ORCHESTRE SYMPHONIQUE RÉGIONAL
CORS FRANÇAIS, ANGLAIS ET ALPINS

Sunday April 10, 2022 at 14:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday March 28, 2022 at 09:00
 

SAM BRETON
AU PIC PIS À PELLE

Tuesday April 12, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 29, 2022 at 09:00
 

SAM BRETON
AU PIC PIS À PELLE

Wednesday April 13, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 29, 2022 at 09:00
 

Isabelle Cyr
Spectacle formule trio

Friday April 29, 2022 at 20:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday March 29, 2022 at 13:00
 

ALAIN LEFÈVRE
OPUS 7

Thursday April 14, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday March 31, 2022 at 09:00
 

OTRA ORILLA
RITE

Wednesday April 20, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday April 6, 2022 at 09:00
 

MISC
PARTAGER L'AMBULANCE

Saturday April 23, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday April 8, 2022 at 09:00
 

ISABELLE CYR
SOUS LES YEUX D'UNE LUNE

Wednesday April 27, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday April 13, 2022 at 09:00
 

CAROLINE GÉLINAS
ROMANZE

Friday April 29, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday April 14, 2022 at 09:00
 

ALAIN CHOQUETTE
LA MÉMOIRE DU TEMPS

Wednesday May 4, 2022 at 19:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday April 20, 2022 at 09:00
 

ALAIN MORISOD ET SWEET PEOPLE

Wednesday May 11, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday April 27, 2022 at 09:00
 

PIERRE-YVES ROY-DESMARAIS
Jokes, Chapeau, Maman, Magie, Piano

Friday May 13, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday April 29, 2022 at 09:00
 

MATT LANG

Saturday May 14, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday April 29, 2022 at 09:00
 

LISE DION
CHU RENDUE LÀ

Tuesday May 24, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday May 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

LISE DION
CHU RENDUE LÀ

Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday May 10, 2022 at 09:00
 

RACHID BADOURI
LES FLEURS DU TAPIS

Wednesday June 1, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday May 18, 2022 at 09:00
 

RACHID BADOURI
LES FLEURS DU TAPIS

Thursday June 2, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday May 18, 2022 at 09:00
 

SIMON LEBLANC
Déjà

Tuesday June 28, 2022 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday June 14, 2022 at 09:00