TicketAcces.net

Upcoming sales on the Web

 

Marie-Mai

Saturday April 6, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday October 23, 2018 at 09:00
 

DUO TRAD - Sur les traces de la musique québécoise

Saturday November 24, 2018 at 14:00
Ville de La Sarre, La Sarre

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday October 24, 2018 at 13:00
 

Marie-Mai

Friday March 8, 2019 at 20:00
Comité des spectacles Dolbeau-Mistassini, Dolbeau-Mistassini

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday October 25, 2018 at 17:00
 

MARIE-MAI

Friday April 5, 2019 at 20:00
Ville de Matagami, Matagami

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday October 29, 2018 at 00:00
 

MATHIEU CYR

Friday March 8, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 09:00
 

PHILIPPE LAPRISE
Je m'en occupe

Saturday February 23, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 09:00
 

SAFIA NOLIN
Nouveau spectacle

Saturday March 2, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 09:00
 

MICHEL FUGAIN
La causerie musicale

Thursday February 28, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 09:00
 

JEAN-CLAUDE GÉLINAS
Tout ou rien

Friday March 1, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 09:00
 

J'AIME HYDRO

Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 19:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 09:00
 

L'HOMME ÉLÉPHANT

Thursday February 21, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 1, 2018 at 09:00
 

LA RENARDE
Sur les traces de Pauline Julien

Friday March 15, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 2, 2018 at 09:00
 

LES GRANDS EXPLORATEURS - CALIFORNIE

Monday March 11, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 2, 2018 at 09:00
 

AMSTERDAM
L'Oeuvre de Jacques Brel

Thursday March 21, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 2, 2018 at 09:00
 

SIMON GOUACHE
GOUACHE

Saturday March 23, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 2, 2018 at 09:00
 

JILL BARBER
Metaphora

Wednesday March 13, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 2, 2018 at 09:00
 

SYLVAIN COSSETTE
La tournée 80s

Tuesday March 26, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 2, 2018 at 09:00
 

JILL BARBER
Metaphora

Friday March 15, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 6, 2018 at 09:00
 

SYLVAIN COSSETTE
La tournée 80's

Thursday March 28, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 8, 2018 at 09:00
 

MARIE-MAI

Wednesday April 3, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 12, 2018 at 09:00
 

TOC TOC
LES PROJETS DE LA MEUTE

Friday March 29, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 13, 2018 at 09:00
 

Martin Levac, Dance Into The Light
Le meilleur de Phil Collins

Saturday September 7, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 14, 2018 at 09:00
 

ARTHUR L'AVENTURIER
À LA DÉCOUVERTE DES ROCHEUSES

Saturday March 30, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 15, 2018 at 09:00
 

TIRE LE COYOTTE

Saturday March 30, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 19, 2018 at 09:00
 

OPÉRA DE LA BELLE HÉLÈNE
Jeunesses Musicales du Canada

Sunday April 7, 2019 at 14:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 19, 2018 at 09:00
 

Chroniques du 20e siècle
Orchestre symphonique régional Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Sunday April 14, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 19, 2018 at 09:00
 

LE MYSTÈRE D'IRMA VEP

Friday April 5, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 19, 2018 at 09:00
 

DANIEL BOUCHER

Saturday April 13, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 19, 2018 at 09:00
 

BOUCAR DIOUF
Magtogoek ou le chemin qui marche

Thursday April 4, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 19, 2018 at 09:00
 

TOC TOC
Les projets de la meute

Thursday March 28, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 19, 2018 at 09:00
 

LE MYSTÈRE D'IRMA VEP

Thursday April 4, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 20, 2018 at 09:00
 

JE SUIS WILLIAM
Théâtre LeClou

Tuesday April 23, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

MARC DUPRÉ
Rester forts

Wednesday May 22, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

ALEXANDRE BARRETTE

Thursday May 16, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

BOBBY BAZINI

Friday May 24, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

GUILLAUME WAGNER
Du coeur au ventre

Thursday April 25, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

ELISAPIE

Friday May 10, 2019 at 20:00
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

FAIS-TOI UNE BELLE VIE

Thursday April 18, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

RÉAL BÉLAND
Faire semblant- En rappel

Thursday May 2, 2019 at 19:30
Service culturel de la Ville de Val-d'Or, Val-d'Or

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 21, 2018 at 09:00
 

BOUCAR DIOUF
MAGTOGOEK, OU LE CHEMIN QUI MARCHE

Saturday April 6, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 22, 2018 at 09:00
 

Marthe Laverdière
Conférence "Si on restait soi-même"

Saturday April 13, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 23, 2018 at 09:00
 

J.M.C. TRÉSORS CACHÉS
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Thursday February 21, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 26, 2018 at 13:30
 

DEUX HOMMES TOUT NUS
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Monday January 28, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 26, 2018 at 13:30
 

ENFANT INSIGNIFIANT
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Thursday January 17, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 26, 2018 at 13:30
 

L'HOMME ÉLÉPHANT
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Tuesday February 19, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 26, 2018 at 13:30
 

LES TROIS ACCORDS
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Wednesday January 23, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 26, 2018 at 13:30
 

YOAN
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Wednesday February 6, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday November 26, 2018 at 13:30
 

DANIEL BOUCHER

Thursday April 11, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 09:00
 

PHILIPPE LAPRISE
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Monday February 25, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 13:30
 

MATHIEU CYR
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Wednesday March 6, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 13:30
 

MICHEL FUGAIN
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Friday March 1, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 13:30
 

LES GRANDS EXPLORATEURS
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Friday March 15, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 13:30
 

JILL BARBER
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Thursday March 14, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Tuesday November 27, 2018 at 13:30
 

RÉAL BÉLAND
Faire semblant - en rappel

Wednesday May 1, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 09:00
 

AMSTERDAM
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Friday March 22, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 13:30
 

ARTHUR L'AVENTURIER
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Monday April 1, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 13:30
 

MICHAËL RANCOURT
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Sunday March 24, 2019 at 14:00
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 13:30
 

SIMON LEBLANC
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Wednesday March 20, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 13:30
 

TIRE LE COYOTTE
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Friday March 29, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday November 28, 2018 at 13:30
 

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE
PRÉFÈRE NOVEMBRE

Wednesday May 8, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 29, 2018 at 09:00
 

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE
PRÉFÈRE NOVEMBRE

Thursday May 9, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 29, 2018 at 09:00
 

O.S.R.A.T.
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Tuesday April 9, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 29, 2018 at 13:30
 

BOUCAR DIOUF
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Friday April 5, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 29, 2018 at 13:30
 

J.M.C LA BELLE HÉLÈNE
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Thursday April 4, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 29, 2018 at 13:30
 

FAIS-TOI UNE BELLE VIE
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Wednesday April 17, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Thursday November 29, 2018 at 13:30
 

TRISTAN DEMERS
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Monday May 6, 2019 at 19:00
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 30, 2018 at 13:30
 

LOUIS-JOSÉ HOUDE
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Friday May 10, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday November 30, 2018 at 13:30
 

MARIE-MAI
Hiver-Printemps 2019

Thursday May 23, 2019 at 19:30
Théâtre des Eskers, Amos

 
Goes on sale on the web
Monday December 3, 2018 at 13:30
 

MARC DUPRÉ
RESTER FORTS

Thursday May 23, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Wednesday December 5, 2018 at 09:00
 

BOBBY BAZINI

Saturday May 25, 2019 at 20:00
Théâtre du cuivre, Rouyn-Noranda

 
Goes on sale on the web
Friday December 7, 2018 at 09:00